I clean, damnit!
written on 2001-04-13 at 3:05 a.m.

I cleaned more. My living room and kitchen. Now my mom isn't the solitary cleaner she claims to be. Fuck her. Then tomorrow she's gonna thank me for cleaning. I didn't do it for her. I did it because I was tired of her mess in the kitchen so I cleaned it. Then I figured, hell, since I'm cleaning anyway, I'll clean the living room too. Now I don't live in THAT big of a shithole anymore.

Now I just have to finish my room. Then I'll be happy. At least with the house. I still have to get my DKM tickets.

I got a counter for this thing. Now I can see just how many people don't read this mindless drivel.

I'm listening to that tape with Radio on it. It's got Depeche Mode on it too. And Our Lady Peace live. I'm impressed with me at 14. But Radio is the best acheivement. It's on next. I'll probably rewind it eight times.

"Never fell in love, 'til I fell in love with you..." Ahhh. Timmy rocks. I remember a time when I had "I love Tim Armstrong" written on my geometry notebook. Oh, to be 14 again. Love. Nope. Respect, yes. Adoration, yes. Obsession, yes. But not love.

You know what I do love though? Microwave pizzas. See, the trick is to cook them in the oven, cause then the crust gets all crisp and that's the true test of a good pizza.

I watched the No Doubt Fan Club thing on VH1 tonight. Where do they find the fans for those things? There's some real grade-A psychos on those things. But then I'm the one that wrote "I love Tim Armstrong" on my geometry notebook. The funniest part of it was I used to hate those girls who wrote "I love so-n-so" on their notebook, and the majority of those were people they actually knew. And then I did it. I sunk to that level. Oh well. It's funny now.

I want to get another tattoo, but I'm not sure what this one is gonna be of. I could go with the whole "United we stand, divided we fall" homage to the DKM. Is it really that far off from "Life Won't Wait"? Or I could get something else. But I'm itching for it. I'll have more than Paul one of these days. I can see that happening. I'll come to Christmas one year and I'll have like 9 tattoos and then Paul will just have his little three. Ha. That'd be cool.

I'm starting to feel that summer feeling. I love it. I'm wearing a tank top and it was sunny outside today and I was happy despite myself. Life is getting better. So is the weather. Damn Seasonal Affective Disorder.

"What you gonna do when everybody goes on without you?" Tim Armstrong in "Journey to the End..."

pay attention || let it slip by
� Now
� Then
� My Profile
� Email Me
� The Guestbook
� Design
� D-land