Javi and his sweetness.
written on 2001-12-06 at 8:52 p.m.

Javier has got to be the sweetest guy in the world. Today, I took a nap and I woke up to see Javier and Megan walking into my room. Meg told me it was time for dinner. Javier just got into bed with me.

We lay there for awhile, with me still having my eyes closed. Suddenly, Javier says, "This is my dream."

I smiled. "Yeah, you finally got me into bed."

We both laughed and then sat there until Javi spoke up again.

"It's kind of funny."

I open my eyes and look at him. "What?"

He pauses. "I've been in love with you since the first time I saw you, which was before I even knew Megan," he said.

I was stunned. "What?"

He repeated it and then said, "I still remember the first time I saw you."

"When was that?" I said.

"I came into Stanley's with Andrew and my brother to buy a root beer and you were in there. And Andrew was like, 'Yeah, I know her, she's really cool.' And then everytime I came into Stanley's after that it was to see if you were working."

I smiled at him, but stayed silent for awhile. "I think that's the nicest thing anyone's ever said to me," I finally said. "Thank you."

"You're welcome," Javi said. Then it seemed like he worked up all his courage, then he leaned forward, kissed my forehead and sat up and got out of my bed.

It really is the nicest thing anyone's ever said to me. I feel all warm inside. Hee hee.

Anywho, that's about it for today. That was my event for the day.

pay attention || let it slip by
� Now
� Then
� My Profile
� Email Me
� The Guestbook
� Design
� D-land