Email Joey, back to school
written on 2001-02-28 at 01:59:17

So I just wrote Joey an email. The damage is done. Whatever he wants to think, he can think. Life Won't Wait, and I wanted to talk to him. I really did like him, and I didn't lie when I said that if he lived around here, I'd date him. Today I was talking to Jeff in Newspaper and I just went off on a tangent and I was like, "I'm in a good mood. This weekend, somebody called me beautiful." Then I sat there silent for awhile, then I added, "...he could've been lying his ass off, but still..." and Jeff was like, "No. You can't lie about something like that." It really impressed me. It was crazy. Usually, we're butting heads, but today, he came over to join Eric and me when we were talking and he actually was pretty cool. Speaking of that, I love Eric. He's awesome. I can't even explain the relationship I have with him. It's crazy... it's like I can talk about anything with him and we don't even spend all that much time together. Today, I saw him in the hall before lunch and I just ran up to him and gave him this huge hug and I told him that he was the one I missed most throughout this whole thing, which was true. Then I moved my head off his shoulder and there was this split second when I wanted to kiss him. I don't even know why. It was just this split second thing though. I don't know. Maybe I need to act on those more... that's what happened with Joey and look how that turned out. Either way, today was great, which is awesome, all things considered. I'll have to write about Mr. Hill one of these days. He really freaked me out today. Anyway, I'm gonna go.

pay attention || let it slip by
� Now
� Then
� My Profile
� Email Me
� The Guestbook
� Design
� D-land