Wouldn't it be great...
written on 2001-03-10 at 5:27:08am

Wouldn't it be great if I was cool?

Wouldn't it be great if I had the balls to tell people what I really thought of them?

Wouldn't it be great if I could sum up what I'm feeling in one sentence everyday?

Wouldn't it be great if I had my own TV show?

Wouldn't it be great if Sandra Bullock disappeared from the public eye?

Wouldn't it be great if everyone thought like I did?

Wouldn't it be great if the current President of the United States had an I.Q. over 80?

Wouldn't it be great if I was the current President of the United States (I have an I.Q. of 155)?

Wouldn't it be great if I could do what I love to do and get paid for it?

Wouldn't it be great if prohibition had worked?

Wouldn't it be great if I got to see Everclear play live?

Wouldn't it be great if Dave suddenly decided he still wanted to be with me... and then I shit on his head?

Wouldn't it be great if I wasn't so longwinded?

Wouldn't it be great if people didn't break promises?

Wouldn't it be great if no one under the age of 20 ever had kids?

Wouldn't it be great if everyone just stayed content in their lives?

Wouldn't it be great if I knew who I was?

Wouldn't it be great if I didn't have agoraphobia?

Wouldn't it be great if Joey would write me an email?

Wouldn't it be great if Bryan would stop being so shy?

Wouldn't it be great if I could sleep at night?

Wouldn't it be great if I got to pick the national anthem?

Wouldn't it be great if no one ever made fun of anyone else?

Wouldn't it be great if high school wasn't "the best time in your life"?

**************************************

Life could be good... if I made up the rules.

pay attention || let it slip by
� Now
� Then
� My Profile
� Email Me
� The Guestbook
� Design
� D-land