R-Ov isn't as cool as J-Lo.
written on 2001-03-30 at 9:07 p.m.

If everybody had a nickname like Jennifer Lopez (J-Lo) I'd be R-Ov. Not quite as enticing, is it? Oh well. I guess we can't all be former Fly Girls with ghetto booties.

Speaking of Jennifer Lopez, her former flame Sean "Puffy" Combs is changing his name to P. Diddy. WHAAAAAT? What the hell drunken stupor produced that name? I never saw a problem with "Sean Combs", but then I guess it's not "tough" enough for him. I guess that's why I'm not cut out for the "tough" world of gangsta' rap. Damn, there goes my first career choice. Now I'll just have to settle for replacing the Crocodile Hunter when he gets his head bit off.

I'm obsessive with rootbeer floats now. The creamy vanilla ice cream slowly melting into the frosty rootbeer, ahhhh... if this isn't happiness, what is?

Song of the moment: Lamar Vannoy by The Bouncing Souls.

My favorite line ever from a Simpson's episode: "Are you gonna send the dogs after me now? Or the bees? Or the dogs with bees in their mouths and when they bark they shoot bees at you?" Homer, to Mr. Burns.

Lars Frederiksen was created in God's image. That means God is a hella cool punk, with badass tattoos, that grew up to be my new idol. Go GOD! You fucking rock!

Whatever happened to the Bud Ice penguin that used to sing "Doo be doo be doo."? He was my hero and now he's gone. I'm so sad. Goodbye, fallen hero.

I have a headache and I'm all alone. And this is the worst kind of alone because I really feel alone. This isn't the kind of alone I usually force other people to leave me in. Everyone has a life and I have mono.

Uhhhhh, yeah. That's it for now, but I'm sure I'll write more later, unless an unforetold meteroite falls directly onto my house and kills me. That would suck.

pay attention || let it slip by
� Now
� Then
� My Profile
� Email Me
� The Guestbook
� Design
� D-land