Crazy good mood.
written on 2001-07-10 at 7:00 p.m.

And I'm okay again. I guess that's the way it goes with me. The day was rainy and that has passed. Now we're back to summer and I'm in a crazy good mood.

I talked to Heather and we're supposed to do something on Sunday. That'll be cool. We'll go see a movie or something, I guess. Same old, same old.

And I'm geeked again for the Warped Tour. One month and two days to go. I can't wait.

I proposed a vacation in Florida to my mom. Actually she asked me if she went down there if I'd want T.T. to come stay here with me. And it was weird because last night I was thinking about going down there for a few days so my brother could take me to the Warped Tour in Orlando. And my mom wanted to go down there on the same weekend. We're thinking in unison. Crazy, man.

I don't know if it'll actually happen, though. I don't know if I want to waste that much money just to go see Good Charlotte, which is pretty much the reason I want to go. They're not coming to the Detroit show, and I want to see them. So I figured I could go to Orlando and see them. We'll see, I guess. But if I do go, I'm on a Joey-strike. No Joe for Rachel. That's the way it's gonna go.

Mom finally saw the guy I have a mad crush on at work. She came home today and she was like, "You know that guy you like? Is he kind of skinny, with spiked hair with blonde tips?" And I was just like, "Yeah." And then she asked me if his name is Jason, which I found out it was on Saturday. She said, "Yeah he came in today. I asked Tish if you're always talking to him and she said that whenever he comes in, you guys are all 'talk, talk, talk' (and she made the little talkie thing with her hands)." And so I was all geeked for that. She said he was really nice, but he was like 23. Whatever. I can still look, for now. Actually, I don't even think she'd mind if I went out with him, cause she was saying, "Oh, maybe he'll ask you out." I wish.

My sister has stopped liking Andrew (*Megan loooovvveesss Andrew*) and now she likes Bouncing Souls Joe. Moving up in the world. That's always cool in my book.

Anyway, life is back to being good for the moment and I'm in a crazy good mood. I like this feeling. I wish I could hold onto it all year long.

"I don't want your boring life. I don't want your 9 to 5, or anyone to tell me how to live my life." Festival Song by Good Charlotte

pay attention || let it slip by
� Now
� Then
� My Profile
� Email Me
� The Guestbook
� Design
� D-land