What I want.
written on 2001-10-30 at 3:04 p.m.

What I want:

I want to feel comfortable enough with my face so that I don't have to wear makeup every time I leave the house.

I want to know who I am.

I want to have enough courage to tell Jared how I really feel.

I want to have enough courage to kiss Jared.

I want the Stanley girls to stop trying to set me up.

I want to be happy in this world.

I want to stop being bored with my life.

I want to have a good time at the GC concert on Friday.

I want to know I'm better than all the petty adolecent girls there.

I want to feel good looking.

I want to graduate high school.

I want to fall in love.

I want to be on The Real World.

I want my 18th birthday to be the best one yet.

I want Jared to kiss me.

I want to stop being obsessed with Jared and kissing.

I want Jason to call me just so I can blow him off.

I want Dave to see all the guys who want me just so he can feel like a big ass.

I want Vicki to stop working so much so I can hang out with her.

I want to be able to have everything I want.

I just want to stop wanting.

pay attention || let it slip by
� Now
� Then
� My Profile
� Email Me
� The Guestbook
� Design
� D-land