My weekend ahead.
written on 2001-12-12 at 8:26 p.m.

Fun things to do on a Wednesday night:

1)Sleep. This one is a fun thing to do on any night, but since I also do it on Wednesday and it is my biggest pasttime, I figured it deserved a place.

2)Watch Law & Order. I love Law & Order. It's great, except not much of a fan of that new chick they got to play the new lawyer.

And the newest one:

3)Go on AIM and fuck with my brother's friends. I was on the computer and he said he had to go on and tell Kristen something. So, I let him, but I did the typing. And I started twisting his words until it turned into this huge thing. And then his other friend came on and I spun this whole huge story about how my brother likes to drink Zima after taking hot bubble baths. Then his friend came over. And Paul admitted that it was me the whole time. That ruined it. Except that Kristen still doesn't know. She thinks Paul just because a really weird guy with good punctuation all of a sudden.

But that killed an hour. And tomorrow, I have to interview The Riddlin' Kids. I'm excited. And I get to decide who gets to come do the interview with me, since they said only one person can do it. But it sounds like I won't have to decide, since I have to find their manager and asked to be taken to the band, so I figure I can just say, "Uhh, yeah, these two are with me. They're coming." I don't think anyone will have a problem with that.

And then the day after that, it's my birthday party. I told my brother about it and he told his friends and then I told my sister and she told all her friends, so I've got people I barely know coming to my birthday party. The lesson? The more the merrier, as long as they don't lay a fucking finger on my alcohol. I'm going to be 18 and I'm going to be fucking drunk for it.

On Saturday, Heather and I are going Christmas shopping. It's going suck, except that I'll get a lot done. I have to make a list, since I know what I'm getting for everyone, but I can never keep it straight.

On Sunday, I'm working and then my dad is having my birthday celebration at a Mexican restaurant in Detroit. It'll be good. I love my dad.

And as my birthday approaches, I keep reading about ivyvalentine's birthday and I'd just like to say, sorry your friends are all punks in the worst sense of the word and I hope you had a decent 21st birthday in spite of them. If not, screw them and then throw it in their faces for years to come.

And I'll leave you on that inspiring note.

pay attention || let it slip by
� Now
� Then
� My Profile
� Email Me
� The Guestbook
� Design
� D-land