The Riddlin' Kids and Warped Tour.
written on 2002-05-14 at 2:49 p.m.

The Riddlin' Kids are coming to town on Sunday. I just found out about it today. Still, I'm determined to go.

I have to call Vicki and see if she wants to go. I think it'd be so much fun if we all went out there again. Maybe we'd meet Clint and gang again and maybe they'd remember us. Heh. Nice the way my brain works, huh?

I went on the Warped Tour site today and printed out the list for the Detroit date. I'm already excited. Lagwagon, NUFAN, Bad Religion, Flogging Molly, Home Grown, and a bunch of other good bands, along with some crappy ones (a.k.a. New Found Glory). Not nearly as good as last year, but fun nonetheless. I think it'll be better this year, since last year was the year of disillusionment. And now I'm over it. And I understand how that things works. Everyone comes out (including all the little emo kids) and I have to deal with it. No amount of elitism is going to help.

But I gotta go and call Vicki to see if she wants to see RK. I'm sure she does. But it's nice to ask.

pay attention || let it slip by
� Now
� Then
� My Profile
� Email Me
� The Guestbook
� Design
� D-land