The song of the day is "The Union Forever" by The White Stripes
written on 2002-11-12 at 1:30 p.m.

I'm very tired lately.

There used to be this game called Chrono Trigger. It was originally for the Super Nintendo but then they rereleased it for the Playstation. In it, you played this boy named Chrono, who got to travel through time with his friends in an attempt to save the world from future annihilation. You visited 2300, which was how you found out the world was pretty much destroyed. And in 2300, they had a machine called the Enertron, which gave you a full night's sleep in just a few seconds. Someone should invent that. Because no matter how much I sleep, I can't get untired.

The dog has taken to eating my underwear. Everytime I let him in our room, he walks out with at least one pair in his mouth. Just now, it was two pairs. I don't understand it. But then again, he licks his own ass, so who am I to suspect what he likes?

I'm working today. I'm on a streak that has me working 6 straight days. Tonight, I work until nine and then tomorrow, I have to open at nine. I don't enjoy that. But, it's money, so that's good. Because Christmas is coming and I don't have anything yet. Boo.

Anyway, I'm going to go watch TV now. What a surprise.

pay attention || let it slip by
� Now
� Then
� My Profile
� Email Me
� The Guestbook
� Design
� D-land