I'm pissed and I think I like it.
written on 2002-11-28 at 4:24 a.m.

So tomorrow is Thanksgiving. Yippee. I'm a huge stuffing fan, but I think this whole holiday is severely overrated.

Of course, that's just because I'm upset now, but fuck it.

Why? Why fuck it, you say? Because on Friday, we're going to have a girls' night out. That's right, the old crew (of three whole people) is getting back together and we're going to see...(dun dun da dun!) RK! Oh yes, and it will be fun. Because Brian's having a guys' night out in Canada so he can drink beer and if my night sucks then I'm going to be pissed.

Well, I'm pissed anyway, because I wanted to stay up and watch the Simpsons DVD and he wanted to go to bed. So I was like, "Just go to bed without me. I'll wake you up when I get in there." So I did and this is what I get when I tried to kiss him:

"Hey, get off." He pushed me off of him. Fucker.

I understand that he's tired, but considering I've been feeling shitty lately anyway, I'd think a nice, "I'm glad you're here" would be a bit better.

Too bad he was sleeping. Because if he were conscious and tried to pull that shit, I'd be even more pissed than I already am. And I think I'd like it.

pay attention || let it slip by
� Now
� Then
� My Profile
� Email Me
� The Guestbook
� Design
� D-land