Youth is wasted on the wrong people.
written on 2002-12-10 at 8:52 a.m.

I'm reading Sherlock Holmes right now. And it is very kick ass, if I do say so myself.

Which I do.

Yeah.

Umm, I listened to the Bouncing Souls yesterday, which I haven't done in a long time, seeing as the White Stripes has been in longstanding rotation with me. And occasionally RK. But it was good to listen to some Manical Laughter. That's just an all around good album. When it got to Quik Chek Girl, I was reminded of a time in my life when I called Greg Attinito my future husband. Being lost in the world of music is cool. I should do it more often.

Other than that, life sucks, I hate my job, and I'm way to engrossed in the high school drama that is my sister's life. It's funny. I never got into all that shit. I hated the drama, and I hated that fact that all the people there thought that was going to last forever. And it won't and they'll realize how stupid that shit is. I just want to punch that girl in the face. And I'm not joking. I want to poison her oatmeal, just for being so stupid.

But I guess some people are just dumb. And they think that they're way more important than anyone else thinks they are. Like everyone out there actually cares enough to purposely ruin their life.

Please. Their life is ruined because they're dumb. Now here, eat some oatmeal.

pay attention || let it slip by
� Now
� Then
� My Profile
� Email Me
� The Guestbook
� Design
� D-land