"You cried the union forever. But that was untrue, girl."
written on 2002-12-01 at 3:30 a.m.

We put up our Christmas tree tonight. I cannot tell you how excited I was to get a Christmas tree. It's always been a kind of weakness for me, Christmas. This whole time of the year. My birthday (18 days), Christmas, New Year's... it's all what I look forward to.

So we put it up, and figured out we needed an extension cord and went to Meijer. So we bought one, and I got this kick ass hat and matching scarf. I'm excited, but whatcha gonna do? It's all red and dorky, kind of like a hat-extension of me. I don't know.

I'm also in love with The White Stripes. I like to dance in my underwear to them. Fun, fun, fun.

I don't know. I'm tired of the cold and tired of my writer's block. I need to write a book. I really do. But I haven't an idea in the world. How do you write a book? Do you just start and see what comes or do you have an idea and just fill in the blanks?

Ah well, I guess I'll find out someday. I'd just like to give something to this world.

pay attention || let it slip by
� Now
� Then
� My Profile
� Email Me
� The Guestbook
� Design
� D-land