I'm bored, and therefore, updating.
written on 2003-01-12 at 11:04 p.m.

So, yeah, Tisha's knocked up now too. Which will rock, come September when there's going to be 4, count 'em 4, people working in the store 7 days a week. Yeah, because it's so easy to run the store with 6 people they decided to try it with just 4. I'm being sarcastic. It's going to suck ass, and I hope those babies win Nobel Prizes or something just to justify my possible 12 hour days.

But in all seriousness, I'm happy for both of them and I'm insanely excited to be able to be there throughout all of this. Again, I just hope Theresa gets her chance, but then again, that's always on my mind, two pregnancies or not.

I worked today. Of course. I work every Sunday night, and every Monday night, and every Tuesday night. And people suck, just like every night. I don't know. Just being in that place makes me never want to drink again just so I don't end up like those people.

I really don't have anything to say today. I'm just bored and I have nothing else to do. Maybe I'll go play Animal Crossing.

pay attention || let it slip by
� Now
� Then
� My Profile
� Email Me
� The Guestbook
� Design
� D-land