Life is boring, and so it sucks.
written on 2003-01-14 at 12:11 a.m.

I have issues with...
submission
women
patience
innocence
walls
Take Word Association Test

I have a lot of issues. Let's just say that.

That reminds me of that scene in High Fidelity when John Cusack, or "Rob Gordon", says "I don't want to go into who did what to who, but I can say we had a good time. I can say that." I like John Cusak. I can say that.

I don't know though. This is the cycle of my life. I'm okay, then I get bored, then I get depressed, then I get insanely severely depressed, then I get a little better, then I got crazy in the fun department, and then it starts all over. I'm in my bored cycle. And it's getting to the point that I feel shitty more than I feel good, so I can actually feel my mood going downhill. Winter does this to me everytime. I don't know though. I never do know, come to think of it.

But certain people make me think about my life and certain people make me feel weird. That's all I have to say about that.

Yeah. So my life sucks now. But it's funny how I can say my life sucks and then somebody else looks at my life and they're like, I'd kill for a life like that, when really I'm just thinking, I'd kill for their life. I guess it's all just perspective. And that's what kills us.

I just want to have some fun. I want to hang out and not feel tired. I want to go to shows with my friends and have a time to remember. I want... I don't know what I want and I think that's what's fucking me up so much.

So that's it. Yeah.

pay attention || let it slip by
� Now
� Then
� My Profile
� Email Me
� The Guestbook
� Design
� D-land