My banner and guys with guitars.
written on 2003-01-30 at 2:50 a.m.

So I just submitted a banner. It's funny how this is the only diary I actually write for myself (I have a livejournal that all my friends look at) and yet, I still care that people read it.

I suppose it just feeds my need for approval.

On a side note, I'd just like to say that I just left the computer for a bit because the "We're Going To Be Friends" video by The White Stripes was on and I had to go watch it. And it caused a very sad realization to occur: You could put a guitar into any guy's hands and I would probably want to have sex with him. Seriously, Carrot Top could be toting a guitar around and I'd be like, "Hmmm, he's actually not that bad..."

Anyway, where was I? Oh yeah. Approval. Hmm. I think that's why I respect my sister so much. She's 17 and in high school and she's the only person I know that really doesn't give a fuck what people think of her. Like, okay, someone says shit about me and I stew on it a couple days until I come to the realization that they're probably full of shit and I shouldn't care about that. My sister came to that realization a long time ago and applies it to everyone that says anything shitty about her. At least the people she doesn't know. I'm sure that if someone she cared about said something... oh, but I'm rambling now and I don't want to go into it.

Oooh. 12 days until the Bouncing Souls DVD comes out and I can bask in the glow of My Ex-Future Husband Greg Attonito. My sister and I are planning on getting together and watching it. Because we're both lame-asses and have a count down going on until it's released.

Either way, that's it in my life, except for the two knocked up co-workers, but no updates on them except that Tisha's paranoid and T.T.'s a bitch all due to the hormones. Yeah.

That's it.

pay attention || let it slip by
� Now
� Then
� My Profile
� Email Me
� The Guestbook
� Design
� D-land