Monarchs SUCK!
written on 2003-02-02 at 11:16 p.m.

So work today was weird, to say the least. I finally heard about the spaceship exploding and found out Theresa's boyfriend is convinced that the Israeli girl on there put a bomb on the ship. I wonder if he realizes that Israeli people are mostly Jewish, not Muslim. Probably not.

Then I had some guy come in and school me on the fact that Monarch cigarettes taste like shit and that Pall Mall filters are the best tasting for the best price. Then, he bought Marlboro Ultra Lights. Interesting. Preach about Pall Mall's and buy Marlboros.

We also got a bed today. Bye bye futon mattress. We have a real live mattress and box springs. And when we get some money, maybe we'll actually buy a frame for it. Either way, I'm excited.

But that's about it. Life is boring, like usual.

pay attention || let it slip by
� Now
� Then
� My Profile
� Email Me
� The Guestbook
� Design
� D-land