Yeah.
written on 2003-02-23 at 1:02 a.m.

Last night, my sister came over. I like my sister. She's a very independent person and the only person that I know of who REALLY doesn't care about what other people think. Everyone else says they don't, but then they really do. My sister just doesn't give a fuck. And I wish I could've been like that growing up.

So my sister, Lori, Phil, Kristin, Vicki, Trevor, Matt, and the infamous Dewey all came out. And it was fun. Not like, "Wooo! We all got crazy drunk and had a big orgy" fun. But, "We hung out in the kitchen and had interesting conversations until 6 a.m." kind of fun. I had a good conversation with Lori about adoption and what she thinks that Justin will think about being adopted when he grows up. (I must interrupt myself to say that I still think she is one of the bravest people I've ever met.) And, to me, good conversations are better than being piss drunk, which I wasn't. I didn't even drink anything. And sometimes, being sober around drunk people is a lot of fun. Such was last night.

And to end it, I have to say that Whoppers are the most entertaining candy in the world.

pay attention || let it slip by
� Now
� Then
� My Profile
� Email Me
� The Guestbook
� Design
� D-land