This crack neighborhood.
written on 2003-02-21 at 9:33 p.m.

Well, today was fairly uneventful. I got up, read a little, got dressed, took the dog for a walk, went home, changed my pants because the little bastard got mud all over them, and then went to work.

We're going to Canada again on Tuesday night. Once again, I'm excited.

But my boyfriend took our neighbor to get drugs today. The guy said he needed to get his car towed, and needed to give the money to the guy out in the shitty part of Dearborn. Brian thought it was bullshit, but he wanted to give the guy the benefit of the doubt. But sure enough, the guy went to get drugs. Isn't it fun living next to drug addicts?

And that's it. That's all for today.

pay attention || let it slip by
� Now
� Then
� My Profile
� Email Me
� The Guestbook
� Design
� D-land