March.
written on 2003-03-18 at 3:37 a.m.

Sunshine makes me smile. T.T. picked me up for work today, and made fun of me for wearing all black in the sun, but I don't care. It made me feel warmer and that's what I need in my life.

I got to work and left the counter to work around the store, because I didn't feel like dealing with the customers. So I did lame work and whatnot. Then I dealt with the St. Patrick's Day crowd.

Some places actually got off work today. I think that's lame. It's not like it's a national holiday. Come on. I don't know though. Maybe I'm just bitter because I had to work.

At home, Kristin was here. And so I had one drink, in honor of my Irish heritage, and drunk ancestors, and that was it. We watched, "Say Anything" and "The Breakfast Club", which are two of the greatest 80's movies of all time. I also wrote my brother a letter. He is probably on his way to Guam right now. Boy, war rocks. (If I was saying this, you'd be able to detect the sarcasm).

On Wednesday, I'm going to waste a big chunk of my paycheck on a tattoo with my sister. She's 18 that day, and is going to celebrate by permenantly decorating her body. Her first, and my second. It's about damn time I got another tattoo. Over two years since the first one. And I've got two more planned. So, I'm excited about that.

I can't wait for summer. It's too much of a tease to have 70 degree days in March. I don't know what I'll do when it gets cold and gray again. I really don't.

pay attention || let it slip by
� Now
� Then
� My Profile
� Email Me
� The Guestbook
� Design
� D-land