April Fool's Day.
written on 2003-03-31 at 11:22 p.m.

Tomorrow is April Fool's day. And Trisha, at work, is obsessed with fucking with people all day. Every year, she screws with us until we're almost crying, and then yells, "April Fool's!" Bastard.

But, no. Not this year. I'm in on it this year. Tomorrow, Trish is going to come into work and we're going to stage this huge fight and I'm going to walk out and go over to Tiffany's, and then I'll come back and TAH DAH! APRIL FOOL'S!

And we already started the joke. I worked with Trish on Saturday and she was on the phone with Tisha and said I was being crabby. And I told Tisha the same thing about her today. I was like, "I don't know. I think Trisha was in a bad mood on Saturday, because she kept snapping at me and stuff."

This is going to be great.

pay attention || let it slip by
� Now
� Then
� My Profile
� Email Me
� The Guestbook
� Design
� D-land