April Fools! And Florida.
written on 2003-04-02 at 3:40 a.m.

Ha! We got them. We staged the fight at work and everyone was freaked out. It was great. The only thing that put it over the top was that she followed me out the door when I was taking out garbage and told me to go home. But up until that point, even her sister thought we were going at it.

After work, Kristen and I went to play pool and a major decision was made: WE'RE GOING TO FLORIDA! Yes, Kristen and I are driving down to Florida to stay with her grandparents and have a week or so of pure fun. I need this. So badly. I haven't had a real vacation, meaning one without any reason other than relaxing since I went to Florida two years ago. Needless to say, I'm excited.

Playing pool with her was fun. We talked and played for about 3 hours. We talked about everything. I don't know. The more we hang out, the more I realize how alike we are. She's my friend now, instead of my co-worker.

So that was my day today. Fun, fun, fun.

pay attention || let it slip by
� Now
� Then
� My Profile
� Email Me
� The Guestbook
� Design
� D-land