My obligatory Harry Potter entry.
written on Monday, Jun. 23, 2003 at 2:43 AM

I have not been around the last two nights, because I have been obsessively reading Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix. I read it for 8 hours last night, then went to sleep, woke up, went to work, and came home only to spend another 4 hours reading it.

And, I teared up. I teared up when the death happened. And I'm not going to tell who died, because if you're reading this and you're reading the book, you probably don't want to know. But it was very sad, and I'm a sucker. So, tears did come to my eyes, because when you're reading it, it's all so real and you start to care about the characters. And I'm just sad to say that this character won't be in the books anymore.

And that's it for my obligatory Harry Potter entry. I will now go on with watching "Catch Me If You Can."

But not before I end with this:

Ivy, I cannot believe you like a sniveling little git like Draco Malfoy, and an evil bastard like Lucius Malfoy. They're so obviously evil, in the worst way. Bah.

pay attention || let it slip by
� Now
� Then
� My Profile
� Email Me
� The Guestbook
� Design
� D-land