Going To Florida
written on 2001-02-21 at 17:29:32

I'm going to Florida tomorrow. It's final...

My chem teacher called to check up on me. She's a sweet woman. She sounded really concerned and said when I get back, "We'll take it one day at a time." That actually helps more than she knows.

My sister asked what she should tell everyone. I told her to tell them I'm taking a year off because I'm having a nervous breakdown. Then I told her just to tell them the truth.

I'm going to Meijer today. I want to go to the one in Taylor. I'm afraid of seeing someone I know at the Woodhaven one. I'm actually afraid of that...

Someday soon, there will be a day when I'm not afraid to see the people who love me...

pay attention || let it slip by
� Now
� Then
� My Profile
� Email Me
� The Guestbook
� Design
� D-land