Feeling better...
written on 2001-03-02 at 20:01:14

Today was a good day. Dickface wouldn't even look at me when I went into Clemon's class to sell newspapers. He hid behind the stage curtain and I just laughed. How ridiculous and immature can you get? Grow up, you know?

So that's what puts me in a good mood. Knowing my ex-boyfriend is an idiot. Not that I didn't know that before, but... and plus, I'm a lot more stable now than I was when I wrote GI Joe and Other Life Wisdom last night.

Sure, so I have no fucking clue what I'm doing with my life. That's not a horrible thing anymore. It's okay, at least for now.

"You'll find that you're not the first person who was ever confused and frightened and even sickened at human behavior." J.D. Salinger

pay attention || let it slip by
� Now
� Then
� My Profile
� Email Me
� The Guestbook
� Design
� D-land