Self-sabotage and backed up feelings.
written on 2001-03-27 at 08:58 p.m.

I was looking for that notebook with all my poetry in it under my bed and I found the journal which chronicled Dave and my's relationship. Man, things were so far from good with us most of the time... but I guess you forget all the jealousy and anger when you lose somebody. It's like when somebody breaks up with you, everything in your relationship was perfect in your memory. But I remember me wanting to break up with him at least for a week long period in the summer and him wanting to break up with me at least twice more. But I guess I forgot to remember those times. Oh well. Life moves on.

I'm fucked up right now. I'm on the verge of dropping out of school because the attendance thing is making it seem pointless. But then for 15 minute intervals throughout the day my sanity catches up with me and I realize how stupid an idea it is. But I can't make it if I don't pass this semester. I'll just get my GED. But the thing is, I'm kind of sabotaging myself by not doing my make-up work, not making up tests... ect. So I'm screwing myself in the process. Where will this lead to?

I'm in an okay mood today, but things between me and Mom remain strained. I need to sit down and talk to her about how much I meant everything I wrote to her. Passion speaks lengths about your true feelings.

"And he who forgets will be destined to remember." -"Nothing Man" by Pearl Jam

pay attention || let it slip by
� Now
� Then
� My Profile
� Email Me
� The Guestbook
� Design
� D-land