Nothing going on but updating anyway.
written on 2001-05-07 at 12:39 a.m.

And I'm back in the game.

I just did four math assignments. Meg's bringing my chem stuff home. I'll do that. The tutor's coming tomorrow. I'm beginning to feel like I can pull this off. If not, oh well. If I can only get two classes to give me credit, I can graduate on time. I can do it.

Vicki is the greatest friend ever. I feel like she's the only person on this planet that really knows me. She knows how I can go from one personality to another and how none of them are fake. It's insanity and she puts up with it.

Good friends do that. They deal with the shit and are still your friend. And she is definately a good friend.

I haven't been feeling very good lately. Physical and sometimes mentally. I'm very dragged out and sometimes it gets the best of me. But I'm trying to keep my spirits up.

Megan got arrested. That's what she told my sister at least. I don't know what for. I don't know how bad it is. I don't know what's up with her. Because she's grounded and I can't talk to her. But, I'll figure out a way.

The new Bouncing Souls album is out in 16 days. Yay for them. Yay for me because I'm going to get it, then see them on the Warped Tour.

This year is going to be the best one yet. Rancid, Dropkick Murphys, Bouncing Souls, H2O, Pennywise, and a shitload of other great bands. It's like the "Rachel's Favorite Bands" Tour of 2001. Again, yay for me!

Yeah, I don't have much to say today, but I have nothing else to do but update this. So there you go.

"Do you know where the power lies? It starts and ends with you." Rancid in "11th Hour"

pay attention || let it slip by
� Now
� Then
� My Profile
� Email Me
� The Guestbook
� Design
� D-land