A rainy day.
written on 2001-05-21 at 4:53 p.m.

Ahhh. I love HTML. Without HTML, I wouldn't have a cool diary layout. Of course, it took me four hours to do something it would take any normal human 45 minutes to do, but hey, beggars can't be choosers.

It's a rainy spring day in Southeastern Michigan. Nothing is going on. It's the story of my life.

I have to write a story for Mel. I wrote one on Thursday night that told the tale of us going to the Warped Tour this summer. It was a shitty story, seeing as I wrote all 15 pages of it in about 4 hours. But, Mel loved it and told me to write another.

Unfortunately, I have writer's block. So far, I have the premise that we're going to Washington D.C. to see my best guy friend and Mel's fiance. Two seperate people, mind you, who just happen to live in the same city, seeing as they're brothers. But that's as far as I got. I've got nothing.

I want to try to write more today. I also have to do massive amounts homework. Why can't I be disciplined enough to put homework before a dumbass story? But I'll write the story first. Man, I suck.

Okay, I'm done writing for now. Go see Surmise formerly known as iamagirl. She probably wrote something better than me anyway.

pay attention || let it slip by
� Now
� Then
� My Profile
� Email Me
� The Guestbook
� Design
� D-land