Much respect, and much lonliness.
written on 2001-05-29 at 12:42 a.m.

I have much respect for all self-admitted N'Sync fans out there.

My friends Katy and Laura are two of the aforementioned respectees. They not only admit they are fans of N'Sync, but go on and on about their obsession, and try to recruit people for their bandwagon. I love those two.

They are both 17 years old (or about that). They don't care about people making fun of N'Sync. They don't give a shit. They like them and that's enough. Much respect to Katy and Laura.

I talked to Heather today on the phone. We were talking about sex and somehow, she casually dropped the fact that she's no longer a virgin. The worst part is, I don't know if she was telling the truth or not. I think she got tired of all of her friends being younger than her, and she was the least experienced. But, why doubt the people you love? I'm gonna have to work on that.

I'm feeling very odd today. Everyone's getting ready for school to be over, and that point just kind of fell into my lap months ago. I don't know. I'm out of the loop, I guess. I'll get over it. Mental note: Call Casey, Vicki, Mel, Heather, and Eric.

I lost Hopeless Romantic. I'm pissed. It better be around here somewhere, because if it's not, OFF WITH THEIR HEADS!!! As soon as I figure out whose heads are gonna roll, that is.

So, that's my boring life. Respecting self-expression, doubting my friends, and losing my ECFU boys. It's rainy. It's been rainy for a week. That drags my mood down anytime.

"All these friends, yeah, we were equals, but what you gonna do when everybody goes on without you?" Journey to the End by Rancid.

pay attention || let it slip by
� Now
� Then
� My Profile
� Email Me
� The Guestbook
� Design
� D-land