Damn you, Meijer. Damn you to Hell.
written on 2001-06-14 at 9:23 p.m.

That's it. I've got to find out a way to save money. I went to Meijer today. I was going to buy a Father's Day card, bleach for my hair, and some underwear. Somehow, I walked out of that store having spend $66. Explain that one. Forget it, I will. I got sucked in by a sale. Underwear was 30% off. So I bought six times as much as I would've normally bought.

But I worked today, and all my debt will be crossed off next week. You know what screwed me up? Megan didn't get a check this week, so the $40 she owes me is still up in the air. But, Megan Bailey worked today. I haven't seen her in forever. Literally six months, other than a few minutes here and there. Luckily, Megan and I have the kind of friendship that can pick up right where it left off. So, we're gonna hang out this summer. Which reminds me, I still have to call Casey.

I'm having major buyer's remorse. And sitting around in all my pretty underwear won't help, especially since I can't show it off. Not legally anyway. And sitting around jail in my pretty underwear doesn't sound like a fun Saturday night to me.

But I did buy the bleach. So, I get to dye my hair purple. Next week, that is. When I have money to buy the hair dye. Man, Meijer sucks. Sale sucks. I suck for spending all my money.

*Sigh* Well, I guess I'm gonna go bleach my hair now. At least I'll look cool. I'll be broke and stranded because I can't afford to go anywhere, but I'll look cool.

I'm just glad I'm a kid with no bills to pay.

"Let me go have some fun. Well, my decision sucks, yeah. But I'm so young." Let Me Go by Good Charlotte

pay attention || let it slip by
� Now
� Then
� My Profile
� Email Me
� The Guestbook
� Design
� D-land