Return from the past.
written on 2001-06-25 at 11:23 p.m.

I talked to Megan Lynch on the phone the other day. Two interesting things resulted from this conversation.

One: I told her that I was talking to Dave again and she said, "You don't like him do you?" Why did I feel guilty when I told her no? It's technically true that I don't like him anymore. In an odd, roundabout, crazy sort of way, I've figured out my feelings for him. I don't want him... I just want somebody. And since he's all I've ever known, he's all I think about. At least that's what I'm telling myself.

Two: She said that Sarah wanted to talk to me. Sarah was saying that Dave told her stuff about me and she told him stuff and she figured he told me stuff and since they're not friends anymore, she wanted to see what he said. Why this is so important to her is beyond me. Why should she care what I think about her? It's not like I'm gonna be walking around, spreading rumors about her. It's just so weird, to have these people back in my life after so long. But I feel better prepared to deal with them.

My sister's friend has a big crush on me. That's so cute. And her other friend let her borrow "The Good, The Bad, and the Argyle". So that's what I'm listening to.

When I had the seizure on Saturday, I took a chunk out of my tongue. It's the best weight loss system in the world, not being able to eat because it hurts too much. In the past two days, I've eaten a donut, a piece of bread, and a bowl of soup. This would be great, except that I'm 5'6" and I weigh 125 lbs, so I don't need to lose weight.

COUNTDOWN TO WARPED TOUR: 48 Days (Now you know how pathetic I am.)

pay attention || let it slip by
� Now
� Then
� My Profile
� Email Me
� The Guestbook
� Design
� D-land