Random drivel.
written on 2001-06-30 at 10:48 p.m.

This is going to be a pointless entry, but I feel like writing. My sensitive, deep, intellectual, caring side has taken a vacation and been replaced by Rachel, the bitch that works at Stanley's.

I don't even know why I was such a bitch at work today. Sara wasn't there. Kristen was in a good mood. Everything should've been fine. But I have PMS and I'm not to be held responsible for anything I may feel in the next few days.

I own an extra soul. In ninth grade, I bought this girl Tiffany's soul for a black Bic pen. I have a purple index card, complete with her signature, that proudly proclaims that I am the owner of an extra soul. I don't know if it'll ever come in handy, but this is the way I figure it. I can take all the bad shit I did, shove it onto Tiffany's soul and then I'm all good. This may not be the way it works in your world, but you're in Rachelville now and those are the rules.

I have massive competition over Greg. Why do people like him all that much? He's not incredibly beautiful, at least not in a conventional nature. It just goes to show that you can be an average looking, nerdy guy, and as long as you're in a band, you'll have chicks crawling all over you. Ahhh, the American way...

I'm having a massive bout with insomnia. And now that I think of it, I didn't start having problems sleeping until Mike from Next Door said he was having insomnia. Damn him. It's probably psychological.

I'm still deciding what to do about Dave. As of now, I haven't talked to him since Wednesday, and I'm not going to call him. He knows my number. He can get in touch with me if he wants me to be a part of his life. There are two bad parts about my newfound conviction. First, he doesn't even know that I want to be a part of his life. I chickened out and bailed the past few days. I literally haven't been home to get any calls he may have placed. Second, I'll cave and call him anyway. I'm like that. At least I know myself well enough to know that's what I'll do. There's always a silver lining.

Vicki's talking about going to see Eve 6 with Bon Jovi. I'm up for it, I just wish it didn't cost so much. This will be one show I go to that I will not buy any T-shirt from, so that'll be good. There's the money-saver. So it all works out in the end.

Speaking of Vicki, I left How I Spent My Summer Vacation in her car. Now I'm pissed. Actually I was pissed before, but it's just a little more fuel to the fire.

But now that I'm done babbling about nothing, I'll end with this.

I'M MARRYING GREG. ALL YOU OTHER SKANKS WHO THINK YOU CAN HAVE HIM, BACK OFF MY MAN!!! I DON'T CARE HOW OLD YOU ARE OR HOW BIG YOU ARE, HE'S MINE. RACHEL ATTONITO. SEE HOW NICE THAT SOUNDS? IT JUST ROLLS OFF YOUR TONGUE. RACHEL COLLEEN ATTONITO. HE WILL BE MINE. OH YES. HE WILL BE MINE.

Nice, huh?

pay attention || let it slip by
� Now
� Then
� My Profile
� Email Me
� The Guestbook
� Design
� D-land