Week One comes to a close.
written on 2001-08-31 at 9:46 p.m.

Greg has a ring on his finger. I find this very depressing.

Either way, my first week of school is officially over. I'm left with a very gung-ho attitude. In Production, I was on the move. I made the list of the positions, and then I went to the office, dropped off attendence, talked to Mrs. Tulius, and got the list of coaches and faculty advisors. And in Newspaper, I got my first CD to review. It's a band called The Calling. How was it? Let's just say that my headline is going to be, "The Calling lacks staying power." Just another pop-rock band trying to sound deep.

The Big Game is up to $115 million. Holy Jesus, please let someone win. I don't want it to be me. I don't want it to be at Stanley's. I don't even care if it's in the state of Michigan. I just want this bullshit to be over. T.T. was in a horrible mood today and that rubs off on anyone. I had to break down 132 boxes in the back room. I counted. And take out garbage. And do glass bottles. I'm so sick of working. I just want a day off from everything and I don't get one until Monday.

Rachel is still tired.

pay attention || let it slip by
� Now
� Then
� My Profile
� Email Me
� The Guestbook
� Design
� D-land