The Saga Continues.
written on 2001-09-27 at 12:07 a.m.

The Saga Continues.

I think I'll start living my life like it was a soap opera. Like, I'll start thinking out loud when nobody is in the room and I'll have my spleen removed eight different times just so it's convient. Oh, and I'll have to age like 6 years in a week so I'll have a better storyline. Yes. That is what I'll do.

I got a sweet-ass coat today. It's black (of course) and all fuzzy and I know I'll feel all pretty when I wear it to school tomorrow. There's a certain someone that I want to see it even though he won't. I do believe this is turning into a crush, even though I don't know him and he has a girlfriend. Man, I suck. I should just call Matt and get it over with.

Speaking of Matt, this is the third week I've had his number without calling him. I really should get around to that. It might be putting a dent into his self-esteem, although considering the fact that it's me we're talking about, I'm doubting it.

I have to go to school tomorrow. It's after midnight and I have to be up in six hours. I do not understand this. I'm tired. I've been yawning all day. And yet, I lay down and... nothing. I close my eyes and evil-boy thoughts pop into my head and I don't want to think about said evil-boys. So I open my eyes, stare blankly at the glowing stars on my ceiling, blink, then close my eyes again, signaling the repetition of the cycle. I just need to break down and get some Nyquil (to help you get your Zzzzz's!).

Mr. Kellogg said I was his hero today, because his daughter is named Rachel too. I'm liking that class more and more. Maybe it has something to do with the fact that I've gotten 100% on the last two projects I've turned in. I think somehow I've gained his favor, which is good. Go me.

Now that I've finished with my blathering, I'll end in this:

"Things don't change, people do." My sister

pay attention || let it slip by
� Now
� Then
� My Profile
� Email Me
� The Guestbook
� Design
� D-land