One day until October and happiness ensues.
written on 2001-09-30 at 4:25 p.m.

Yesterday, I went and bought tickets for the Bouncing Souls and Good Charlotte. It cost me $30 for both. I love cheap concerts. Fuck Warped Tour, with its $35 ticket.

Now all that's left is finding someone to go with.

Today at work, me and T.T. got really bored, so we started playing cards. Then, out of the blue, Jack walked in and we had to throw the cards under the counter. This is why he should call first. He won't ever catch us doing things we shouldn't be if he would just call first.

I've got to write my stories. I don't want to and in fact, I'm procrastinating right now. Fun, huh?

La di da. I don't want to write about the Verve Pipe's new album, which actually is pretty good. I'm giving it 3 1/2 stars. But I still have to write the review. And I did find out how I'm going to start my pro/con. Something about how we were all terrified about the bombings and how they could've been prevented if we had only had tighter security. Blah, blah, blah.

Kristen came into work today and she said she wants me to meet her boyfriend's roommate. I guess she was telling him about how I have purple hair and a lip ring and everything and he was interested. So, now I get to meet him. Cool beans for me. I should probably call Matt too. I was going to yesterday, but it was his birthday and I figured he'd be out with his friends. Which was really just an excuse so I didn't have to call him. Maybe tonight. Whatever.

So, even though it's a day until October, I'm in a good mood. And this makes me in an even better mood. Life is good. Finally.

pay attention || let it slip by
� Now
� Then
� My Profile
� Email Me
� The Guestbook
� Design
� D-land