A long October coming to a close.
written on 2001-10-27 at 12:30 a.m.

So, it's been awhile. Life got crazy, the computer broke, blah, blah, blah.

Here's the update.

I went out with Jason. I kissed him. Or we kissed each other, but you know. It was good. But he hasn't called me since that night. I called him yesterday, and he hasn't called back. I think I'll call him sometime next week and maybe one time after that, but then I'm giving up.

I miss Jared. Since the computer's been broken, I haven't talked to him. And that's been about a week. And now I miss him. And it sucks, because for all the promises I made myself not to feel this way about him, I still do. Man, I suck.

I went to the Souls show. Awesome time. They played Manthem in the end, as the last song and they invited kids to go up onstage with them. So I jumped up there and I was one of the first. Then I stood, with Greg's arm around me the whole time, singing the song. I will always remember that night.

School's been going good. Web actually complimented me on my pro/con vs. Jeff. I was quite flattered. Web does not compliment people. Granted, he said Jeff's was so bad that it made mine look awesome, but he also said mine was extremely well written. I never know what to say when people compliment me. I have to work on that.

And that's about it. Except for the fact that right now, I'm sitting at Mel's house with my "baby", Gregory Michael sitting on my lap. He hasn't cried in almost four hours. And now I've just jinxed myself, so I'll go before he starts crying again.

pay attention || let it slip by
� Now
� Then
� My Profile
� Email Me
� The Guestbook
� Design
� D-land