More weird dreams for Rachel.
written on 2001-11-16 at 12:18 a.m.

I went to sleep at five o'clock this afternoon and had a very mixed up dream.

Dave and I hung out one day because Savanna was hanging out with this other guy. So we hung out in this room with a two way mirror and at one point, I said to him, "Are you going to talk to me, or are you too busy spying on your girlfriend?" And he said, "I'm too busy spying on my girlfriend."

So then I hear a knock on the door of the room and I open it and there's Joey. Florida Joey. And he asks me if I want to go hang out with him and I say no, because I was already hanging out with Dave. So then he starts stalking me. He waits outside the room and keeps knocking on the door... I don't know, man. I woke up feeling very unsettled.

You know it's weird when the two guys you've slept with show up in the same dream.

Maybe it's just one of those days.

pay attention || let it slip by
� Now
� Then
� My Profile
� Email Me
� The Guestbook
� Design
� D-land