A short entry for a boring day.
written on 2001-11-25 at 8:51 p.m.

I'm tired and I think I'm unmotivated. I'm supposed to have drawn my entire black and white drawing for art. I did nothing. Maybe I'll do it later on tonight, since I came home from work today and took a four hour nap. Blech. I hate doing that. Now I'll be up all night.

Umm, let's see. Nothing new on the homefront. Life is pretty boring this weekend, after my party anyway.

And that's it. I didn't really have anything to say, so I don't know why I even bothered to write an entry today. Too bad. Now you get to read about my boring life.

Actually, my brother played this video he made when he was living with Steve. It was post-black eye and Pat was there. On the video, he was like, "Pat thinks only with his cock." And Pat got all defensive. Dude. Pat, one of these days, you're going to have to accept the fact that you're a male whore.

But I thought that'd be a cool idea. I'm going to have to find someone with a video camera and tape one of our parties. But first I have to find someone with a video camera.

And now I'm done.

pay attention || let it slip by
� Now
� Then
� My Profile
� Email Me
� The Guestbook
� Design
� D-land