'Tis the season to be stressful.
written on 2001-12-21 at 9:02 p.m.

I'm on the brink. I'm on the edge today. Everything and everyone is grating on my nerves.

I got home from work and my sister said that she didn't know why it was such a big deal because all I do is "stand there" all day. Excuse me? Stand there? Yeah. And a neurosurgeon just cuts things all day. I'm sorry, but my job just cannot be summed up by the phrase, "stand there". Fuck her and her unemployed ass.

Lori got to open a shitload of presents at school today. The school knows about her situation and took pity on her, I suppose. Yeah, well, you know what? My mom spent just as much on her as she did on us. So is she that bad off? No. We can't afford to pay our rent. My mom is in debt up to her neck. And yet, because she actually takes care of us, unlike Lori's dad, suddenly we don't deserve to get a little help? Fuck the school and their state of denial.

I'm three days late for my period. This sucks big time, because it's the first time I've been late in awhile and it also happens to be the first month I've had sex in awhile. I better not be knocked up. I'll kill someone. Fuck me and my shitty decisions.

Sarah gave me a disk with all the R.S. Chronicles she wrote when we were in 9th grade. But I stuck it into my computer, pushed a few buttons and proceeded to erase the whole damn thing. My mom was like, "Well, I don't know what to do." Really? Ya think? Fuck my mom and her ghetto computer.

Work has been really busy. It's almost Christmas, the celebration of Jesus's birth, which somehow gives people the license to spend a whole weekend completely drunk. So we sell a lot of liquor. Fuck customers and their drinking.

No one gave me a Christmas gift today. No one gave me a Christmas gram. Only two people gave me Christmas cards. Very few of my friends said anything to me about having a good holiday. Fuck my friends and their preoccupations.

ARGHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!! Virtual screaming just isn't as satifying as the real thing. I think I'm going to go eat now. But I just may be too lazy. I don't know.

pay attention || let it slip by
� Now
� Then
� My Profile
� Email Me
� The Guestbook
� Design
� D-land