What I promise to do in the future, but will really probably never do.
written on 2002-01-29 at 8:45 p.m.

I'm the least responsible person in the world and it's all because of one person. Being in love has jenked my priorities around to crazy status.

I am now doing my homework, and at this point I truly intend on staying focused for the rest of the semester. That will later be thrown out the window when Fatty comes over in a few minutes.

I've got to get it together. I've got to figure out the happy medium between Fatty and work and school, instead of jumping from one extreme to the other.

I figure that the realization that I'm screwing up is always a good starting point, and I think that I'm going to have to discuss this with him. No more staying up all night with him. He can stay the night, but we're going to sleep. I need to get up at 6:00 am and I need to go to sleep in order to do it.

Another thing I've realized I'm neglecting is my friends. Can't I find a way to just have a happy medium? I spent a year swearing that it wouldn't be like this the next time and now it is. I suck. I need to hang out with my friends. I'm going to call Mel and Vicki and we're going to go out this weekend. And I have to hang out with Heather too.

I don't know if any of this will actually happen, but it's a nice thought.

pay attention || let it slip by
� Now
� Then
� My Profile
� Email Me
� The Guestbook
� Design
� D-land