Crying over E.T.
written on 2002-03-25 at 3:24 p.m.

For the record, I have seen E.T. five times. And every time I've seen it, I've cried. I'm a sap. And it'll probably never change.

It's just when E.T. almost dies and Elliot is crying and then he tells E.T. that he loves him and then in the end when E.T. leaves, the goodbye they say is so SAD!!

Anyway, yesterday, we went and saw E.T. in the theater with Jocelyn and Lou and it was fun. Except that I cried. Again. For the fifth time.

Boo hoo.

And that's my life these days. Crying over E.T.

P.S. I got my eyebrow pierced on Friday. I went with my sister to get her septum pierced and Jim convinced me to get it done. It looks pretty spiffy, if I do say so myself. Next, I get another tattoo... (and the journey to decorate my body never ends)

pay attention || let it slip by
� Now
� Then
� My Profile
� Email Me
� The Guestbook
� Design
� D-land