I'm dead. And it's not that bad.
written on 2002-04-08 at 6:12 p.m.

The power of rumors is incredible.

Last week, some girl named Rachel Aderhold, which is really close to my name, died. And today, two or three people asked my sister if I was dead. And then, Billy called Lori to ask if I was dead.

I'm sorry that the girl died. It's really sad, because she was only 19.

But the moral of the story is: Find out all the aspects of the story before you start freaking out.

What pissed me off the most was the fact that no one seemed that upset about the fact that I might be dead.

Whatever. I guess you really see who your friends are. When someone whose name sounds like yours dies.

Oh well. I guess I'm glad I'm still alive.

pay attention || let it slip by
� Now
� Then
� My Profile
� Email Me
� The Guestbook
� Design
� D-land