Whatever.
written on 2002-04-26 at 3:42 a.m.

How many times do you let someone fall in the same spot before you stop picking them up? Are you helping them up, or are you just helping them to fail the next time?

Will she ever learn her lesson? Will she be stuck in the same sick cycle and never learn from her previous mistakes?

And as I'm writing this I realize that this almost sounds like I'm writing about myself. But I guess it runs in the family. Or maybe it's all environment. Either way, she's there, in the same place I always was, saying I never needed help, yet unable to help myself.

I don't know if she needs help, but she does need to learn from all of this. She needs to learn from the tension and she needs to learn from the pain she suffered last time. Jesus, she swore it wouldn't get to this point.

I don't know why I bother myself with this shit anymore. It never helps and I just end up deeper in a hole.

So fuck it. Let her get screwed and let her rot.

pay attention || let it slip by
� Now
� Then
� My Profile
� Email Me
� The Guestbook
� Design
� D-land