Pink hair and back to school.
written on 2002-05-22 at 5:04 p.m.

Just sitting here, listening to No Use For a Name ("Justified Black Eye"), drinking three day old iced tea, and talking to ex-Mohawk Cory with my new pink hair.

I always feel good when I dye my hair again. Another mystery of life. I feel good and new and pretty.

Danielle came over today. I had just managed to pull myself out of bed and she knocked on the door. We went to Sally's to get hairdye and then went to the new opening of Hot Topic. Fun, fun, fun. Apparenly, she's working up at Record X-change now, and she's got this little punker boyfriend named Paul. That's good for her. Yeah.

She told me that I should go visit the kids in school in Newspaper class. So I'm going to do that next Friday. I'm going to go back to school. It's pretty nervewracking.

But I think it'll be good for me. I'm getting back to life. And it feels good.

Anyway, I'm going to go get my ID tomorrow and to take my driver's test. I need my ID to get my GED.

Fatty hasn't seen my hair yet. I think it'll be a repeat of the eyebrow ring. The whole "it'll take a bit to get used to it" bit. Oh well.

"This time things are changing." Follow Through by RK

pay attention || let it slip by
� Now
� Then
� My Profile
� Email Me
� The Guestbook
� Design
� D-land