I CAN DRIVE (with a licensed adult in the car).
written on 2002-05-24 at 5:31 p.m.

I CAN DRIVE!!*

*With a licensed adult in the car with me.

I went to the Secretary of State today and got my permit. And now I can drive*.

*With a licensed adult in the car with me.

So, yeah. I'm happy.

I just feel like skipping through my neighborhood, singing RK's "Follow Through". Because everything's getting back on track. Yippee.

I'm excited. In a month, it'll all be over. I'll be on my way to getting my license, I'll be registered at MCCC, my first year will be paid for... this whole year will be over. And for that, I'm glad.

"Well, I know that you've heard it all before, but this time, I've got something to prove." -Follow Through by RK

pay attention || let it slip by
� Now
� Then
� My Profile
� Email Me
� The Guestbook
� Design
� D-land