Suzy Homemaker
written on 2002-07-23 at 1:22 p.m.

I'm getting things I never knew I wanted. And it's great.

On Sunday, we (Fatty and I, of course) went to Brunswick apartments and applied for one. They have to run a credit check, and on Friday, at 2 p.m., we will know if we're in.

If so, I'm leaving the old homestead on August 18. Actually, I probably won't leave the old homestead until the 19th, considering that Warped is on the 18th and that was planned WAY ahead of this.

Concerts before a home. What a way to live.

We've been taking trips to Meijer and stuff, looking at dishes and kitchen stuff and sheets and blah. I actually like the idea of having my own dishes, that I picked out. And they'll match the towels and the potholders...

Oh man. My secret's out. Now everyone's going to know that I actually AM a girl.

But anyway, I'm going to go think about the bathroom color scheme in shame. I'll write again when I'm not Suzy Homemaker.

pay attention || let it slip by
� Now
� Then
� My Profile
� Email Me
� The Guestbook
� Design
� D-land