Sasha, the new love of my life.
written on 2002-10-16 at 3:33 a.m.

I have a new love in my life. His name is Sasha. He had big beautiful eyes and he is the cutest thing ever.

He also whines a lot when we put him in his cage at night. And he has a mad case of puppy breath.

So we got a puppy. Finally. I found out about this puppy when he was four days old. And I've been waiting for him ever since. And he's everything I hoped for. He's black with a little brown and a little white on him. The tips of his toes on his back feet are white. And he likes to chew on things. Luckily, he mostly chewed on his chew toy tonight. But I can forsee many battles with him about this. He chewed on a blanket, and tried to eat a Starburst wrapper. But I caught him in the act. Heh, heh, heh. Sucker.

But I'm getting tired of writing, so I'm going to leave. But first:

Lori, I came by to show you the puppy and who wasn't there? You. So you lose. Now you never get to see the puppy.

Now I'm going.

pay attention || let it slip by
� Now
� Then
� My Profile
� Email Me
� The Guestbook
� Design
� D-land