He's my little punk rock puppy.
written on 2002-10-18 at 1:51 p.m.

I guess the only thing going on is Sasha, who is, in all definitions of the word, a little punk. I went to his cage when Matt came to see him to pull him out and he was sleeping. So when I woke him up, he glared at me, then moved to the back of the cage when I couldn't reach him. Little bastard.

And this morning, Brian was putting his shoes on to let him out and he walked right over to the edge of the carpet and pissed on it. I think he likes pissing us off. I think it's a game for him. He's like, "Hey, let's see how many times I can get them to tell me that I'm doing something bad!" And then he goes and attacks my underwear in the bedroom. And tries to eat a bag of Doritos. And tries to eat my nose. Which, despite his little size, really fucking hurts.

If he wasn't so cute, I'd beat the shit out of him. But he is. So I lose that one.

It really is like having a child. I constantly have to follow him around, making sure he's not peeing on shit and yelling at him for chewing on EVERYTHING.

Brian summed it up the best yesterday. He said, "If he's out of my sight for more than five minutes, then I automatically think he's doing something bad." And he usually is.

But it gives me something to do. A little too much to do sometimes, but at least I'm not bored during the day.

At least I have that.

pay attention || let it slip by
� Now
� Then
� My Profile
� Email Me
� The Guestbook
� Design
� D-land