Booyah.
written on 2002-10-19 at 1:39 p.m.

If I had a million hours to kill, I think that I would listen to Dashboard Confessional for about 500,000 of them. I can't get enough. When I first started listening to them, I was really depressed and it made me feel better, knowing that someone else had gone through the same shit. But now, I love to stand in front of the mirror and sing. I don't know why, seeing as I often sound like a dying cat, but I do. It makes me feel like a rock-star. Booyah.

My puppy seems to be getting the basics of going outside to pee. This morning, he actually whined at the door. This is a good thing, because I don't think my carpet can take much more urine. I think he knows that it's good to go outside, but I don't think that he grasps holding it yet. Oh well. He's young. He'll learn. He was such a little shit yesterday, that we put him in his cage just so he wouldn't eat anything else in our living room.

I also watched "Life or Something Like It" yesterday. It kind of pissed me off that Angelina Jolie wore a Social D. shirt in the movie, but that's probably just me being self-rightious. And that's the way I am. Other than that, it was a pretty good movie. I think that if I knew Ed Burns in real life, I'd be in love with him. But I don't. And I don't even think he's all that attractive. He just seems like the kind of person that I'd fall madly in love with, only from afar. I'd never tell him and if I did, he'd scoff at my feelings, I do believe. Which makes me question why I'd love him in the first place.

Wow, that sure was in depth for something that I don't even really want to happen. Maybe I was inputting a little too much from stuff that's already happened in my life. Bastard.

I'd just like to say that I enjoy the band Poison. C.C. Deville is another person that I'd be in love with if I knew him. He's just so stupid and cute. And he's so ugly too. It's adorable. He's kind of like my puppy, but my puppy has an excuse for me not being attacted to him.

I don't know what's up with me today. I'm just being stupid and silly. I already did my hair today and I haven't brushed my teeth yet. Explain that logic. Even if my hair looks cute, it really doesn't matter if you smell. Even if someone thought I was cute, I'd just be the cute, smelly girl. People are always concerned about the way they look. Let me tell you, as a previous Smelly Girl in School, people should worry about the way they smell first and foremost. If you were the prettiest girl in the world, it really wouldn't matter if you were smelly.

By the way, I really was the Smelly Girl in School in the fifth and sixth grade. But I've since reformed my smelly ways. I can hereby state that yes, I will brush my teeth before I go to work. I even occasionally take a shower. ;-)

But that's about it, because I've got to let the puppy out.

pay attention || let it slip by
� Now
� Then
� My Profile
� Email Me
� The Guestbook
� Design
� D-land