"Someone tried to kill my dad, so now I'm going to send thousands of people I don't know to their possible deaths."
written on 2002-10-23 at 1:35 a.m.

My brother is getting sent to Iraq.

Yes, my friends, because George Bush is pissed that someone tried to kill his dad, my brother has to get sent to a place that we will probably be at war with in a few months.

Boo fucking hoo. If it's that important to you, then you go there. Or send your kids, or your brother. Don't hide behind our fucking millitary to do your dirty work.

Because no matter how many problems my brother and I had, he's still my brother and I really wouldn't appreciate him dying.

Fucking Bush. Why did anyone ever vote for him anyway?

pay attention || let it slip by
� Now
� Then
� My Profile
� Email Me
� The Guestbook
� Design
� D-land